Becoming Whole

How embracing myself turned into 5x more business

Happy Monday - we got another one šŸ˜„ 

Have you met yourself recently? I mean truly met yourself. Not your family, friendsā€¦ or your phone.

When was the last time you truly sat & listened to your soul - your internal reality. The messages being held within your body, wishing to be brought to life, wishing to be spoken & made whole.

Where are you hiding from yourself? Where could you accept yourself more fully?

Delving into plant medicines, immersing myself in nature & dedicating time to sit in silence while observing my breathe & how the energy in my body flows. Iā€™ve recognised that iā€™ve held many aspects of myself back.

The more Iā€™ve allowed myself to express my fullness - the better aligned I have become with myself, my environment & the community around me continues to result in powerful shifts & results that can only be described as magic.

Up until recently iā€™ve portrayed myself online as what I describe as the ā€œWhite Rabbitā€

- Excellence
- Integrity
- Mastery of mastery itself : Consistently seeking to learn from those who have mastered their craft
- Personal & Business development : your business system is an extension of your nervous system.

Though the truth isā€¦ this is only half of who I am.

The ā€œBlack Rabbitā€ is a very real part of me & those I seem to surround myself with.

- Non-monogamous relationship dynamics
- Energy work & spirituality
- Dance & Music as forms of healing
- Intimate parties
- Tantra & sex magic
- Breathwork & Bodywork
- Holding space for darker emotions

Something really interesting has begun to unfold as I show more of the ā€œBlack Rabbitā€

My style has evolved, my public speaking has improved, my posture is taller, I breathe deeper & Iā€™m 10x more confident than I was.

I care less & less about what others think of me as I continue to integrate the truth that when I die, iā€™ll do it alone - just as I came to this world.

A funny thing happens though when you begin to really embrace who you are - so too does the world. It seems that as I begin to talk more about what I value, the things I choose to do for fun & how I continue to develop my business around my interests. People who share these values seem to pop up in my field from EVERYWHERE.

People iā€™ve known for years are coming to me to have conversations, collaborate & get involved with everything Iā€™m doing.

The biggest challenge for me now is no longer finding people to join me - but rather, how to recognise those that really share our vibe & those who simply want to be part of the ā€œcool kidsā€

Those that wish to contribute their fullness - or those that operate from scarcity & look to extract from us.

Weā€™re building an international network of mavericks, disruptors, rule-breakers & visionaries.

Our BA hub is opening soon & we will let you know about jobs / events / opportunities to get involved both remotely & in person.

The first to hear about it will be people in our inner circle - then our newsletter.

In summary..
- For the psychedelic adventurer by the psychedelic adventurer
- Reinvent yourself often, stay adaptable. Our world is evolving faster than ever.. so should you.
- Surround yourself with people who think differently
- Stay aware of which of your behaviours no longer serve
- Love yourself
- Accept all of yourself.

If youā€™re not already part of The Collective Solution : Join us here link valid for 7 days.

Stay blessed, be a blessing.
Ty.